• Evaluations CE1 Période 1

  • Commentaires

    1
    maman de ilyes
    Mercredi 2 Mai 2018 à 21:35

    merci beaucoup ^^

     

    2
    DUBOIS
    Mercredi 30 Octobre 2019 à 11:24
    bonjour, tes evaluations sont supers. Cette année jai des cp ce1 avec des CE1 fragiles et jaimerai repartir de ta base de documents pour modifier ce que je donnerai à mes CE1. Aurais tu l'immense gentillesse de me donner la version modifiable de tes eval CE1? javoue que le doucble niveau me prend enormement de temps et ça maiderait grandement. merci beaucoup L.Dubois
      • Mercredi 30 Octobre 2019 à 11:48

        Bonjour, merci pour ton commentaire. Pourrais-tu m'envoyer ton mail par la boite contact ou en m'envoyant un mail à cette adresse en enlevant les espaces lorienPH @ hotmail.fr

         

    3
    Samedi 3 Février à 10:53
    Excellent website you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I'd really love to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Thanks!
    4
    Jeudi 8 Février à 16:51
    Great post but I was wondering if you could write a litte more on this topic? I'd be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Bless you!
    5
    Jeudi 8 Février à 21:44
    Hello! I could have sworn I've been to this web site before but after looking at some of the articles I realized it's new to me. Nonetheless, I'm certainly delighted I stumbled upon it and I'll be book-marking it and checking back regularly!
    6
    Vendredi 16 Février à 05:03
    Hi there! I could have sworn I've been to your blog before but after going through a few of the articles I realized it's new to me. Anyhow, I'm definitely pleased I discovered it and I'll be bookmarking it and checking back regularly!
    7
    Vendredi 23 Février à 16:11
    Greetings! Very helpful advice within this post! It's the little changes that produce the most important changes. Thanks a lot for sharing!
    8
    Samedi 24 Février à 16:41
    Very nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I've really enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. After all I will be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again very soon!
    9
    Mercredi 13 Mars à 03:36
    It's really very complicated in this active life to listen news on Television, thus I only use internet for that purpose, and take the latest information.


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :